Live at Couchiching Craft Brewing Co

Head down to the Taproom where the tunes and events keep coming ALL month long! Some shows may require a cover. Thurs. Feb. 29 Sassy Bingo Night at 6 p.m. Mar. 1 The Thunderstealers Duo at 8 p.m. Mar. 2 Acoustics for Green Haven at 6:30 p.m.Fri. Mar. 8 Paige Rutledge at 8 p.m. Mar. […]

After Hours in Downtown Orillia

Just steps away from waterfront accommodation and lakeside adventure, downtown Orillia is a cultural hub of activity. After a day out exploring the region, visit the Sunshine City’s local pubs and restaurants, where restaurateurs and businesses have perfected niche after-hours experiences to keep you entertained all night long. Pubs, Music, & Nightlife If you’re seeking […]

Live from the Loft at Quayle’s

Live Music from The Loft all weekend long! No reservations, first come, first served. Thursday, June 8 – Big Dumb Face Trivia from 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Friday, June 9 – Jakob Pearce from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Saturday, June 10 – Kyle Wauchope from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Sunday, June 11 […]

War 1812 re-enactment

Royal Newfoundland Regiment/Glengarry Light Infantry War of 1812 Re-enactment Groups Quayle’s Brewery will be hosting members of the Royal Newfoundland Regiment and Glengarry Light Infantry War of 1812 re-enactment groups and will be demonstrating to the public 19th century military drill and musket firing. Demonstration begins at 7:30pm on Saturday, June 3rd, 2023, and following […]

Live From the Loft at Quayle’s

Live Music from The Loft all weekend long! No reservations, first come, first served. Thursday, June 15 – Mark Thackway from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Friday, June 16 – Mitch Szitas from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Saturday, June 17 – Michael Brown from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Sunday, June 18 – Ron […]

Live From the Loft at Quayle’s

Live Music from The Loft all weekend long! No reservations, first come, first served. Thursday, June 22 – Josh Piche from 6:00 – 9:00 pm Friday, June 23 – Patti & Mick from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Saturday, June 24 – Kevin California from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Sunday, June 25 – Chris […]

Live From the Loft at Quayle’s

Live Music from The Loft all weekend long! No reservations, first come, first served. Thursday, June 29 – Kat Chabot from 6:00 – 9:00 pm Friday, June 30 – Alex Barber from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Saturday, July 1 – Patrick Hunter from 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm Saturday, July 2 – My Missing […]

Live From the Loft at Quayle’s

Live Music from The Loft all weekend long! No reservations, first come, first served. Thursday, July 6 – Genevieve Cyr from 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Friday, July 7 – Michel Neray from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Saturday, July 8 – Sydney Riley from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Sunday, July 9 – Chris […]

Live From the Loft at Quayle’s

Live Music from The Loft all weekend long! No reservations, first come, first served. Thursday, July 13 – Mitch Szitas from 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Friday, July 14 – Kat Chabot from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Saturday, July 15 – Michael Brown from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Sunday, July 16 – Kyle […]

Live From the Loft at Quayle’s

Live Music from The Loft all weekend long! No reservations, first come, first served. Thursday, July 20 – Big Dumb Face Trivia from 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Friday, July 21 – James Gray from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Saturday, July 22 – Ron Whitman from 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Sunday, July 23 […]